Today

Today I ran 2 miles cross country in 17 minutes.

And I was shagged. Although saying that, I felt great after.

Must be those endorphins I keep hearing about !

 

I’m having a rest day tomorrow, mainly because I am traveling most of the day and spending the evening with the family.

But on Friday work starts for real.

I’ve started down this road.

I have defined targets and I have an idea what I am capable of, and what I need to be able to do.

So on friday I’m going to see just how far I can push myself.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

